Our Local Advisory Board

Our Local Advisory Board is responsible for working with the school to ensure that we deliver a good quality of education.

Members come from all sections of the community; they can be parents, staff at the school, and residents in the locality or representatives of local businesses.

Pentland Field School's Local Advisory Board has the following members:

  • Christian Rule - Chair
  • Audrey Pantelis - Head of School
  • Angela St John - Board of Trustees & Asset Management Committee, Safeguarding Representative 
  • Devi Radia - Community Member (to engage the community in supporting the school)
  • Amanda Rigali -  Member
  • Andrew Collier - Member
  • Rashmi Patel - Community Member
  • Nikki Pavitt - Parent Member 
  • Emma Yarnell - Parent Member