Diary & info

Please make a note below of all the important term dates.

We will highlight other meetings and dates throughout the year here on our website and via our Parent Newsletters.


Date Event
Wednesday 5th Sep 2018 Pupils return to school
Wednesday 10th Oct 2018 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 11th Oct 2018 Coffee Morning & Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Wednesday 17th Oct 2018 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 18th Oct 2018 Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Friday 19th Oct 2018 Last day of term
Monday 29th Oct 2018 Pupils return to school (Read & Write Inc Parent Workshop) ( AT MOORCROFT)
Wednesday 31st Oct 2018 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 1st Nov 2018 Coffee Morning & Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Friday 2nd Nov 2018 Swan & Caterpillar Parent Workshops Only- 10am-11.30am (PFS- Big Therapy Room) & School Photos
Wednesday 7th Nov 2018 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 8th Nov 2018 Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Wednesday 14th Nov 2018 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 15th Nov 2018 Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Friday 16th Nov 2018 Swan & Caterpillar Parent Workshops Only- 10am -11.30am (PFS- Big Therapy Room) & AAC Drop In Sesions (Parent Workshop) Children in Need Dress up Day
Wednesday 21st Nov 2018 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 22nd Nov 2018 Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Wednesday 28th Nov 2018 Sign Along Basic Parent Workshop 1pm-2.30pm (AT MOORCROFT) & Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 29th Nov 2018 Coffee Morning & Family Forum & Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Friday 30th Nov 2018 Swan & Caterpillar Parent Workshops Only- 10am-11.30am (PFS- Big Therapy Room) Xmas Bazaar 1-3pm & Choir at Civic Centre 5pm
Wednesday 5th Dec 2018 Sign Along Basic Parent Workshop 1pm-2.30pm (AT MOORCROFT)
Friday 7th Dec 2018 Slippers for Shelter Panto
Monday 10th Dec 2018 Xmas Carol Concert
Wednesday 12th Dec 2018 Sign Along Basic Parent Workshop 1pm-2.30pm (AT MOORCROFT)
Monday 17th Dec 2018 House Reward Day
Tuesday 18th Dec 2018 Xmas Jumper Day & Xmas Dinner
Wednesday 19th Dec 2018 Last day of term (1.30pm finish)
Monday 7th Jan 2019 Pupils return to school
Wednesday 9th Jan 2019 Sign Along Recap Session Parent Workshop 10am-11am & Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 10th Jan 2019 Coffee Morning & Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Wednesday 16th Jan 2019 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 17th Jan 2019 Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Wednesday 23rd Jan 2019 Sign Along Recap Session Parent Workshop 10am-11am & Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 24th Jan 2019 Coffee Morning & Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Friday 25th Jan 2019 AAC Drop In Sessions (Parent Workshop)
Wednesday 30th Jan 2019 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 31st Jan 2019 Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Wednesday 6th Feb 2019 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 7th Feb 2019 Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Thursday 14th Feb 2019 Last Day of Term
Friday 15th Feb 2019 Inset day ( no school for pupils)
Monday 25th Feb 2019 Pupils return to school
Thursday 28th Feb 2019 Coffee Morning
Wednesday 6th Mar 2019 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 7th Mar 2019 Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Wednesday 13th Mar 2019 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 14th Mar 2019 Coffee Morning & Thursday After School Club
Wednesday 20th Mar 2019 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 21st Mar 2019 Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Wednesday 27th Mar 2019 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 28th Mar 2019 Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Wednesday 3rd Apr 2019 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 4th Apr 2019 Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Friday 5th Apr 2019 Last day of term (1.30pm finish)
Tuesday 23rd Apr 2019 Pupils return to school
Thursday 25th Apr 2019 Coffee Morning & Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Wednesday 24th Apr 2019 Wednesday After School Club
Wednesday 1st May 2019 Wednesday After School Club & Toileting Workshop
Thursday 2nd May 2019 Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Friday 24th May 2019 Last day of term
Monday 3rd Jun 2019 Pupils return to school
Wednesday 8th May 2019 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 9th May 2019 Coffee Morning & Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Wednesday 15th May 2019 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 16th May 2019 Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 23rd May 2019 Coffee Morning & Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Wednesday 5th Jun 2019 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 6th Jun 2019 Coffee Morning & Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Wednesday 12th Jun 2019 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 13th Jun 2019 Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Wednesday 19th Jun 2019 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 20th Jun 2019 Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Wednesday 26th Jun 2019 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 27th Jun 2019 Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 4th Jul 2019 Coffee Morning & Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Friday 19th Jul 2019 Last day of term (1.30pm finish)