Diary & info

Please make a note below of all the important term dates.

We will highlight other meetings and dates throughout the year here on our website and via our Parent Newsletters.


Date Event
Monday 4th Sep 2017 Training day-no school
Tuesday 5th Sep 2017 Training day-no school
Wednesday 6th Sep 2017 Pupils return to school
Friday 22nd Sep 2017 Open Afternoon 1.30-2.45pm (except Owl / Swan class)
Thursday 19th Oct 2017 Parent consultation meetings 3.30-6.00pm
Friday 20th Oct 2017 Last day before half term
Sunday 22nd Oct 2017 Half term to Friday 27th October
Monday 30th Oct 2017 Pupils return to school
Tuesday 7th Nov 2017 Flu vaccinations
Friday 10th Nov 2017 School photos
Friday 17th Nov 2017 Children in Need - Superheroes / Disney dress-up
Friday 1st Dec 2017 Christmas Bazaar 1.00-3.00pm
Friday 8th Dec 2017 Slippers for Shelter / Panto
Friday 15th Dec 2017 Christmas jumper day
Tuesday 19th Dec 2017 Christmas lunch
Wednesday 20th Dec 2017 Last day of term (1.30pm finish)
Tuesday 2nd Jan 2018 Pupils return to school
Monday 12th Feb 2018 Half term to Friday 16th February
Monday 19th Feb 2018 Pupils return to school
Wednesday 28th Mar 2018 Last day of term (1.30pm finish)
Thursday 29th Mar 2018 Training day-no school
Monday 16th Apr 2018 Pupils return to school
Monday 7th May 2018 May Bank Holiday
Friday 25th May 2018 Last day before half term
Monday 28th May 2018 Half term to Friday 1st June
Monday 4th Jun 2018 Pupils return to school
Wednesday 18th Jul 2018 Last day of term (1.30pm finish)