Diary & info

Please make a note below of all the important term dates.

We will highlight other meetings and dates throughout the year here on our website and via our Parent Newsletters.


Date Event
Wednesday 1st May 2019 Wednesday After School Club & Toileting Workshop
Thursday 2nd May 2019 Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Monday 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday School Closed Today
Monday 3rd Jun 2019 Pupils return to school
Wednesday 8th May 2019 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 9th May 2019 Coffee Morning & Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Wednesday 15th May 2019 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 16th May 2019 Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Monday 20th May 2019 E-Safety Training Workshop
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 23rd May 2019 Coffee Morning & Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Friday 24th May 2019 Last Day of Term
Wednesday 5th Jun 2019 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 6th Jun 2019 Coffee Morning & Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Wednesday 12th Jun 2019 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 13th Jun 2019 Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Wednesday 19th Jun 2019 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 20th Jun 2019 Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Wednesday 26th Jun 2019 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 27th Jun 2019 Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019 Wednesday After School Club
Thursday 4th Jul 2019 Coffee Morning & Thursday After School Club & Thursday Youth Club
Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019 Last day of term (1.30pm finish)
Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019 Term Starts
Friday 18th Oct 2019 Last Day of Term
Monday 28th Oct 2019 Term Starts
Friday 20th Dec 2019 Last Day of Term (1.30pm finish)
Tuesday 7th Jan 2020 Term Starts
Thursday 13th Feb 2020 Last Day of Term
Monday 24th Feb 2020 Term Starts
Friday 3rd Apr 2020 Last Day of Term (1.30pm finish)
Monday 20th Apr 2020 Term Starts
Friday 1st May 2020 School Closed (Training Day)
Friday 22nd May 2020 Last day of Term
Monday 1st Jun 2020 Term Starts
Friday 17th Jul 2020 Last Day of Term (1.30pm finish)